JAMS Volume 1

jmcdf aep

JAMS Volume 1 is the result of the new wing of
THC Labs: Sound Tripping or simply Sounds of THC.

jmcdb aep

It is a collection of four tracks
where a set of experimental musicians came together
to experiment with sounds.



Recording Partner: House Of Rock
Contributing Artists:

Ashwin Ramesh | Nisarg Desai | Shubham Saxena | Shankar Iyer
Anirudh Murthy | Jigar Rawal | Kaushal Parmar | Sheldon Ferns
Fanil Mahida

Find the entire album at

About Kaushal Parmar

Check Also

Comparative movie reviews of two courtroom drama movies - Pink and Wrong Side Raju

Pink vs Wrong Side Raju: Comparative movie reviews

Last week I happened to watch two movies which can be loosely categorized as courtroom …

One comment

  1. Kudos for the amazing music. Personally, I loved Part III. I loved the way the xylophone is added to everything else (I’m sorry, I know not of any other way to describe this) in this track. While the ‘everything else’ part sounds like a guy on a mission-mode, the xylophone part makes that mission feel like a tripping-mission. It has a hypnotic dreamy kind of feel to it. I’m on a loop with this one. Wish I could get this on my phone!

Leave a Reply